ALBUM : Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (ZIP/MP3)

Download ALBUM : Mr Eazi – Lagos To London (ZIP/MP3)

Mr EaziLagos To London, Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade, better known by his stage name Mr Eazi premiere his much waited and anticipated sophomore project tagged ”Lagos To London. The newly Mr Eazi mixtape is the second volume of last year Mixtape Life Is Eazi.

Lagos To London” consists of 15 tracks and features a number of guest appearances including established names like 2Baba, Burna Boy, Simi and Maleek Berry, international acts like Diplo, Giggs and Sneakbo as well as fast rising talents in Lady Donli and more.

The singer has enjoyed a steady rise both locally and globally since the release of his debut mixtape, ”Accra To Lagos” in 2017. Within that period, he has gone on several tours across Europe, and featured prominently on the international charts.

Read :  Lil Wayne – Dark Side Of The Moon Ft. Nicki Minaj

Download Mr Eazi Lagos To London album below and please don’t forget to share.

Download ALBUM : Mr Eazi – Lagos To London ZIP

1. Mr Eazi – Lagos Gyration(intro) ft Lady Donil

2. Mr Eazi – Surrender ft Similar

3. Mr Eazi – Dabebi ft King Promise & Maleek Berry

4. Mr Eazi – Suffer Head ft 2baba

5. Mr Eazi – Prosperity ft MO-T

6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water

7. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogede)

8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close ft Diplo

9. Mr Eazi – In Molue To London(skit) ft Broad Shaggi

10. Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad ft Burna Boy

11. Mr Eazi – Attention ft lotto Boyz

12. Mr Eazi – Yard & Chill

13. Mr Eazi – She Loves me ft Chronlxx

14. Mr Eazi – Chicken Curry ft Sneakbo

15. Mr Eazi – London Town ft Biggs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.